Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dr. Tosca Grimm

Dr. Tosca Grimm

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Tosca Grimm
"Kari is a great support - she helped us adjust our policy and explained everything clearly and thoroughly."
Profile photo of Ramy Ibrahim

Ramy Ibrahim

February 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Ramy Ibrahim
"Canceled my insurance without contacting me in any way, and when I called to find out what happened, they offered me the same plan at literally twice the cost, 3 months after I started my.policy with them. They couldn't tell me why my insurance had been canceled. Almost had my license suspended because of this business but was luckily able to get the same policy with a different insurance company at a better rate on the same day."
Profile photo of Connie Sharpless

Connie Sharpless

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Sharpless
"I am so thankful for Taelor! She quickly and efficiently helped me out of a last minute situation! I was so nervous and anxious when I walked in, but Taelor was able to calm me down and solve my problem."
Profile photo of Debbie Lingner

Debbie Lingner

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Lingner
"Taelor is a wonderful agent! She is friendly and answered all my questions ..Helped me get a reduced rate for my auto insurance.. Thank you Taelor!!"
Profile photo of scott hand

scott hand

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott hand
"Professional, Friendly, and just a great experience all the way around."
Profile photo of Sandy Wilson

Sandy Wilson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Wilson
"Taelor followed up with me very quickly with an auto insurance quote.She is very efficient."
Profile photo of Melanie Bayha

Melanie Bayha

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Bayha
"Prompt courteous service."
Profile photo of Sefra Cann

Sefra Cann

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sefra Cann
"Taelor Ward is awesome. She has a great spirit and exceptional customer service. The experience was pleasant, because of her. She went over and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Vicki Machelle Duran

Vicki Machelle Duran

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Machelle Duran
"I highly recommend Kathi and Hannah and use them for my insurance agents"
Profile photo of Ms H

Ms H

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms H
"Its only right to leave the proper review the representative Hannah went above and beyond from the beginning to the end i love how she even doubled back days later to make sure my needs was met and i just wanna say thank you for going the extra mile tht mean/meant alot cause due to its the holiday season im very stressed and my mind wasnt on getting a car repair for Christmas but again i thank Hannah she is/was awesome shes most definitely a keeper for this company"
Profile photo of Gary Dicosmo

Gary Dicosmo

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Dicosmo
"Hanna was really great talking to me about paying my bill"
Profile photo of Craig Ward

Craig Ward

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Ward
"I know these reviews sometimes seem trite; however, I don't care. When someone goes above to help me, I respond with a proper, "Thank You." At one point, those were done fact-to-face. Today's e-world is more responsive to review based, "Thanks." All of those at this agency are wonderful people and you should feel confident of the care and attention you will receive. I cannot give Hanna Noris, or John Schaffer State Farm a higher recommendation. Hanna, "Thank you," for your help getting the form I needed as quickly as you did."
Profile photo of Shaun Ivey

Shaun Ivey

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Ivey
"Called and spoke with Hannah and she was delightful. Positive conversation and I look forward to working their office."
Profile photo of Jason Strength

Jason Strength

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Strength
"Julie was able to help me navigate through some tough insurance choices and she helped me to make some better decisions. Very happy with the customer service."
Profile photo of CHRISTOPHER WOODS

CHRISTOPHER WOODS

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHRISTOPHER WOODS
"Hannah is very good at her job. She had all my questions answered in a matter of seconds. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Manley

Kenneth Manley

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Manley
"Was a great help and very nice to talk to"
Profile photo of Julie Pittman

Julie Pittman

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Pittman
"I just got off the phone with Abigail and what a great help she was , made everything so easy for me! I was so worried over the weekend about switching my insurance back to Alabama from Florida and she was so pleasant and knowledgeable , so helpful . I have been with the downtown Pensacola office for years and even though I have moved I continue to use their office . It’s worth the 50 mile drive. I just love State Farm and especially this office. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Heather White

Heather White

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather White
"Hannah is always so friendly and helpful when I call the office."
Profile photo of speaker3

speaker3

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by speaker3
"My long time agent retired and was assigned to someone else. Checked around and John and his team are a perfect fit. Everyone is super helpful. They’re pursuing an umbrella liability policy for my other needs!"
Profile photo of Edith Anderson

Edith Anderson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Anderson
"Summer is awesome. She handled all my questions .I’m happy to know she’s with State Farm."
Profile photo of Karen Barnes

Karen Barnes

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Barnes
"Taelor spent a lot of time helping me find the perfect insurance for my family and I."
Profile photo of Clayton

Clayton

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton
"Hannah is fantastic. They all are, but especially Hannah in particular. She is easy to deal with, straight to the point, and excellent at her job. I'm not sure I would say insurance is a “fun” thing to deal with, but at John Shaffer, they make it easy and hassle-free."
Profile photo of Penny Rice

Penny Rice

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Rice
"Julie is great. She cleared up a number of issues I had. She was efficient, helpful and supportive. I'm glad she is with State Farm."
Profile photo of Libby P.

Libby P.

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Libby P.
"Just got off the phone with Abigail, she is a very knowledgeable and courteous representative. She helped me get my insurance paid and set up my auto pay with no hassle at all."
Profile photo of Donna Johnson

Donna Johnson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Johnson
"This is the best agency in the panhandle!!! The staff is always amazing and super helpful!"